Basisschool Sint Jozef - Tegelen
MENU

Marjo Bongaerts

Daniëlle van Eijk

Margot Deckers

Simone Derks

Kristel Geraets

Monique van Heel

Monique Huberts

Joan Jacobs

Math Kemps

Ieneke Kuijpers

Geert Kunen

Melanie van Mierlo

Fenne Münker

Yvonne Pelzer

Elsa Sijbers

Anja Smits

Chris Spelbos

Frederike Verberne

Marij Verhaag

Gé Verstegen

Simone Houben

Marianne Brugge

interim directeur

Claudia van Schoubroeck

Paulien Timmermans

Eric Drossaart

Het team van onze basisschool

Interim directeur
Marianne Brugge, marianne.brugge@gmail.com

Teamleidster
Anja Smits, anja.smits@kerobei.nl 
Claudia van Schoubroeck, claudia.vanschoubroeck@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 a
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta, melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl
Daniëlle van Eijk, danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl   

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 b  
Margot Deckers-Idink, margot.deckers@kerobei.nl 
Monique van Heel, monique.vanheel@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 c
Frederike Verberne, frederike.verberne@kerobei.nl
Yvonne Pelzer, Yyvonne.pelzer@kerobei.nlyvonne.pelzer@kerobei.nl

Leerkracht ondersteuning groepen 1/2
Marij Verhaag, marij.verhaag@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 3 a
Simone Houben, simone.houben@kerobei.nl 

Groepsleerkracht groep 3 b 
Marjo Bongaerts, marjo.bongaerts@kerobei.nl
Monique Huberts, monique.huberts@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 4 a 

Kristel Geraets, kristel.geraerts@kerobei.nl
Elsa Sijbers, elsa.sijbers@kerobei.nl
Erik Drossaart,erik.drossaart@kerobei.nl    vervanger van Elsa Sijbers

Groepsleerkracht 5
Fenne Münker, fenne.munker@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 4/6 b
Simone Derks-Faassen, simone.derks@kerobei.nl
Ieneke Kuijpers, ieneke.kuijpers@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 6 a
Geert Kunen, geert.kunen@kerobei.nl 
Pauline Timmermans, pauline.timmermans@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 7

Chris Spelbos, chris.spelbos@kerobei.nl 

Groepsleerkracht 8
Gé Verstegen, ge.verstegen@kerobei.nl
  
Co-teacher
Daniëlle van Eijk, danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl
  
Conciërge
Math Kemps, math.kemps@kerobei.nl
  
Administratief medewerkster
Joan Jacobs, joan.jacobs@kerobei.nl
  
Interieurverzorgsters
Mokhtaria Bachiri                      
Petra Geraads-Martens            
Jeanne Hawinkels-Driessen