Basisschool Sint Jozef - Tegelen
MENU

Het team van bs. St. Jozef

Jori Beeren

Corina van der Bend

Stef Crompvoets

Margot Deckers

Simone Derks

Daniëlle van Eijk

Lisanne Geerits

Kristel Geraets

Simone Houben

Monique Huberts

Joan Jacobs

Stephanie Janssen

Bibi Jaspers

Loes Jessen

Math Kemps

Ieneke Kuijpers

Nicole Lathouwers

Melanie van Mierlo

Sophie van Mullekom

Fenne Münker

Monique Peeters

Yvonne Pelzer

Claudia van Schoubroeck

Elsa Sijbers

Chris Spelbos

Rianne Stals

Frederike Verberne

Marij Verhaag

Gé Verstegen

Viënna Wijnen

Groepsleerkracht 1/2A
Daniëlle van Eijk - danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl   
Frederike Verberne - frederike.verberne@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 1/2B 
Margot Deckers-Idink - margot.deckers@kerobei.nl 
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta - melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl
Marij Verhaag - marij.verhaag@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 1/2C
Monique Huberts - monique.huberts@kerobei.nl
Yvonne Pelzer - yvonne.pelzer@kerobei.nl


Leerkracht ondersteuning groepen 1/2
Marij Verhaag - marij.verhaag@kerobei.nl
Nicole Lathouwers - nicole.lathouwers@kerobei.nl


Groepsleerkracht groep 3A
Ieneke Kuijpers - ieneke.kuijpers@kerobei.nl
Jori Beeren - jori.beeren@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 3/4 B
Kristel Geraets - kristel.geraets@kerobei.nl
Elsa Sijbers - elsa.sijbers@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 4 B
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta - melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl
Simone Derks-Faassen - simone.derks@kerobei.nl


Leerkrachtondersteuning groepen 3/4
Bibi Jaspers - bibi.jaspers@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 5 A
Sophie van Mullekom - sophie.vanmullekom@kerobei.nl 
Simone Houben - simone.houben@kerobei.nl
 

Groepsleerkracht 5/6 B
Fenne Münker - fenne.munker@kerobei.nl
Lisanne Geerits - lisanne.geerits@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 6 A
Rianne Stals - rianne.stals@kerobei.nl
Jori Beeren - jori.beeren@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 7 A
Chris Spelbos - chris.spelbos@kerobei.nl 
Frederike Verberne - frederike.verberne@kerobei.nl
Viënna Wijnen (lio-stagiaire) - vienna.wijnen@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 8 A
Gé Verstegen - ge.verstegen@kerobei.nl
Loes Jessen - loes.jessen@kerobei.nl 

 

Teamleiders 
Claudia van Schoubroeck - claudia.vanschoubroeck@kerobei.nl
Corina van der Bend - corina.vanderbend@kerobei.nl

 

Directeur
Monique Peeters - monique.peeters@kerobei.nl

 

Conciërge
Stef Crompvoets - stef.crompvoets@kerobei.nl 

 

Administratief medewerkster
Joan Jacobs - joan.jacobs@kerobei.nl

 

Interieurverzorgsters
Mokhtaria Bachiri                      
Asito