Basisschool Sint Jozef - Tegelen
MENU

Het team van bs. St. Jozef

Lynn Aerts

Jori Beeren

Corina van der Bend

Stef Crompvoets

Margot Deckers

Simone Derks

Daniëlle van Eijk

Jessie Ewals

Kristel Geraets

Simone Houben

Monique Huberts

Joan Jacobs

Stephanie Janssen

Loes Jessen

Math Kemps

Ieneke Kuijpers

Geert Kunen

Melanie van Mierlo

Sophie van Mullekom

Fenne Münker

Monique Peeters

Yvonne Pelzer

Claudia van Schoubroeck

Elsa Sijbers

Chris Spelbos

Rianne Stals

Frederike Verberne

Marij Verhaag

Gé Verstegen

Groepsleerkracht 1/2A
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta - melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl
Daniëlle van Eijk - danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl   
Stephanie Janssen - stephanie.janssen@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 1/2B 
Margot Deckers-Idink - margot.deckers@kerobei.nl 
Monique Huberts - monique.huberts@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 1/2C
Frederike Verberne - frederike.verberne@kerobei.nl
Yvonne Pelzer - yvonne.pelzer@kerobei.nl



Leerkracht ondersteuning groepen 1/2
Marij Verhaag - marij.verhaag@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht groep 3A
Simone Houben - simone.houben@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 3B
Jessie Ewals - jessie.ewals@kerobei.nl
Ieneke Kuijpers - ieneke.kuijpers@kerobei.nl
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta - melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 4B
Kristel Geraets - kristel.geraets@kerobei.nl
Elsa Sijbers - elsa.sijbers@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 4/5A
Rianne Stals - rianne.stals@kerobei.nl
Simone Derks-Faassen - simone.derks@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 5B
Geert Kunen - geert.kunen@kerobei.nl 
Jori Beeren - jori.beeren@kerobei.nl
Sophie van Mullekom - sophie.vanmullekom@kerobei.nl 

 

Groepsleerkracht 6A
Loes Jessen - loes.jessen@kerobei.nl 
Jori Beeren - jori.beeren@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 7/8A
Chris Spelbos - chris.spelbos@kerobei.nl 
Geert Kunen - geert.kunen@kerobei.nl 

 

Groepsleerkracht 7/8B
Gé Verstegen - ge.verstegen@kerobei.nl
Lynn Aerts (LIO stagiaire) - lynn.aerts@kerobei.nl

 

Groepsleerkracht 7/8C
Fenne Münker - fenne.munker@kerobei.nl

 

Teamleiders 
Claudia van Schoubroeck - claudia.vanschoubroeck@kerobei.nl
Corina van der Bend - corina.vanderbend@kerobei.nl

 

Directeur
Monique Peeters - monique.peeters@kerobei.nl

 

Conciërge
Stef Crompvoets - stef.crompvoets@kerobei.nl 

 

Administratief medewerkster
Joan Jacobs - joan.jacobs@kerobei.nl

 

Interieurverzorgsters
Mokhtaria Bachiri                      
Petra Geraads-Martens