Basisschool Sint Jozef - Tegelen
MENU

Marjo Bongaerts

Daniëlle van Eijk

Margot Deckers

Simone Derks

Kristel Geraets

Monique Huberts

Joan Jacobs

Administratief medewerkster

Math Kemps

Congiërge

Ieneke Kuijpers

Geert Kunen

Melanie van Mierlo

Fenne Münker

Yvonne Pelzer

Elsa Sijbers

Chris Spelbos

Frederike Verberne

Marij Verhaag

Gé Verstegen

Simone Houben

Claudia van Schoubroeck

Teamleidster

Rianne Stals

Monique Peeters

Directeur

Loes Jessen

Monique Fleuren

Hay Driessen

conciërge

Corina van der Bend

teamleidster

Jori Beeren

Linda Vranken

Het team van onze basisschool

Directeur
Monique Peeters, monique.peeters@kerobei.nl

Teamleidster
Claudia van Schoubroeck, claudia.vanschoubroeck@kerobei.nl
Corina van der Bend, corina.vanderbend@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 a
Melanie van Mierlo-Nauta, melanie.vanmierlo@kerobei.nl
Daniëlle van Eijk, danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl   

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 b  
Margot Deckers-Idink, margot.deckers@kerobei.nl 
Rianne Stals, rianne.stals@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 c
Frederike Verberne, frederike.verberne@kerobei.nl
Yvonne Pelzer, yvonne.pelzer@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 1/2 d
Jori Beeren, jori.beeren@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht groep 3 
Marjo Bongaerts, marjo.bongaerts@kerobei.nl
Monique Huberts, monique.huberts@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 3/4
Simone Houben, simone.houben@kerobei.nl 

Groepsleerkracht 4 
Kristel Geraets, kristel.geraets@kerobei.nl
Elsa Sijbers, elsa.sijbers@kerobei.nl

Leerkracht ondersteuning groepen 3/4
Marij Verhaag, marij.verhaag@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 5/6 a
Geert Kunen, geert.kunen@kerobei.nl 
Loes Jessen, loes.jessen@kerobei.nl (vervangster)

Groepsleerkracht 5/6 b
Simone Derks-Faassen, simone.derks@kerobei.nl
Ieneke Kuijpers, ieneke.kuijpers@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 7
Chris Spelbos, chris.spelbos@kerobei.nl 
Linda Vranken, linda.vranken@kerobei.nl (vervangster)

Groepsleerkracht 7/8
Fenne Münker, fenne.munker@kerobei.nl

Groepsleerkracht 8
Gé Verstegen, ge.verstegen@kerobei.nl
Monique Fleuren, monique.fleuren@kerobei.nl (vervangster)

Co-teacher
Daniëlle van Eijk, danielle.vaneijk@kerobei.nl

Conciërge
Math Kemps, math.kemps@kerobei.nl
Hay Driessen, hay.driessen@kerobei.nl

Administratief medewerkster
Joan Jacobs, joan.jacobs@kerobei.nl

Interieurverzorgsters
Mokhtaria Bachiri                      
Petra Geraads-Martens            
Jeanne Hawinkels-Driessen